Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Charms Reviews, Pictures Web page 3 | Cheap Salvatore Ferragamo Outlet Store,Salvatore Ferragamo shoes on sale
 

Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Charms Reviews, Pictures Web page 3

| Posted in Blog

… Darkish

… Very Dry

roxygirl89

Ferragamo Womens Purple Belts Triangle Silver Buckleon 9/19/2009 1:08:00 AM

More opinions by roxygirl89

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not sure

One in all my favourite fragrances. I’ve many bottles of perfume but that is the one I all the time appear to gravitate to. This is a perfect scent for spring and summer time; I in all probability won’t wear it some other season. It smells fruity/flowery and is very light. Does not last very lengthy however I bought this on sale so it was value it.

ScarabRose

on 9/5/2009 9:39:00 AM

Extra reviews by ScarabRose

Pores and skin: Regular, Medium, Undecided

The fresh notes of fruit that pop if you first apply this perfume are great. Beautiful sturdy rasperberry and energetic citrus add an prompt smile to my face everytime I use it. The one problem with this lovely bottle is the last power. It simply dosen’t final. Possibly 2 hours tops

Helpful TIP:

I spray a bit in my hair and for some cause it lasts for more hours than on my physique. When you have this product or are eager about shopping for it, just remember it lasts a bit extra like a bodyspray than an precise perfume however the fragrance is INTOXICATING!

Great for youthful ladies up to I’d say girls in their earlythirties.

Dmarie1

on 5/1/2009 10:34:00 AM

Extra opinions by Dmarie1

Stunning bottle and lovely scent.Incanto Charms is my favorite scent it smells so good and that i like different scents however it is a winner! My favorite.

UbiquityEssence

on four/29/2009 three:Forty two:00 PM

More reviews by UbiquityEssence

Hair: Black, Straight, Positive

I like this perfume! It’s so candy and fresh. I’ve dream as effectively however I want Charms over Dream.

happylynngilmer

on three/23/2009 5:Forty:00 PM

More critiques by happylynngilmer

Skin: Dry, Fair, Undecided

Fresh and sweet however light sufficient for daytime work wear. This is a fruit scent with a gentle hint of floral and musk. Staying power is about 5 hours on me. That is my second favorite of the Ferragamo trio. A lil much less mature scent in the road. *wink wink*

PresKitten22

on 3/19/2009 12:Forty two:00 PM

Extra reviews by PresKitten22

Skin: Regular, Honest-Medium, Heat

Pros:
Packaging is pretty.
Smells contemporary, a shampooy/shower scent.

Cons:
It will possibly give you a headache if you use a lot.
Lasting power is not great.
Smells a bit masculine at instances.

Total, a pleasant fresh scent :]

Angie26

on 12/7/2008 12:Forty one:00 AM

More critiques by Angie26

Pores and skin: Mixture, Medium, Not sure

my BF purchased this on my birthday and i beloved it. IT has such a enjoyable, comfortable sweet smell. It’s extremely femenine and lasts for a while on me. I put on this virtually on a regular basis right now and cant get sufficient.

jenny84

on 11/7/2008 9:42:00 AM

More evaluations by jenny84

One of the best perfumes. I all the time get compliments when carrying it. Very optimistic, fun and sexy perfume. The best of Incanto fragrances.

amwong

on 10/28/2008 12:18:00 AM

More opinions by amwong

Pores and skin: Acne-prone, Truthful-Medium, Cool

Firstly, the bottle isn’t precisely my sort – it’s a bit cartoony and a bit too ‘completely satisfied’ for me but the scent itself is relatively good.

It’s vibrant and floral, sparkling at first spray and drying down to sweetness however not so sweet that it is syrupy. I’d undoubtedly purchase this again regardless of it not being my fav bottle on the table high.

jmazarov

on 10/15/2008 12:Forty six:00 PM

More evaluations by jmazarov

Pores and skin: Very Dry, Honest-Medium, Undecided

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

smells rancid on me however fairly mild and fruity and good on my mother, oh effectively…too bad.
EDIT: ugh! smells like rotten fruit on me, an hour later and the scent is NOWHERE to be discovered.

<<START< PREVIOUS123
45678LAST >>Next >
Standard Fragrances

Salvatore Ferragamo Incanto Charms Women’s 1.7-ounce Eau ..

Overstock.com
$18.Sixty nine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *